Skip to main content

Music at Noon Tuesdays

Tuesday, July 16, 2024

Zoltán Fejérvári Piano Recital

Event details

Tickets Available.

Award-winning pianist Zoltán Fejérvári—praised for the “gripping power” of his performances by Gramophone— plays a rich recital program that features a varied collection of short works by Ligeti, Schumann, and Bartók as well as Brahms’s first published work: the highly virtuosic and symphonic Sonata in C Major. 

LIGETI Étude No. 15, White on White

SCHUMANN Toccata in C Major, Op. 7

LIGETI Étude No. 4, Fanfares

BARTÓK Suite, Op. 14, Sz. 62

LIGETI Étude No. 6, Automne à Varsovie

BRAHMS Sonata No. 1 in C Major, Op. 1




60 minutes


starting at $35

Performed by

About St. Francis Auditorium

Events In This Series